Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Definitely a dealership you can trust. Brian, Paul, Larry, Mike and all the rest of the employees always go above and beyond. This is an independent local dealership, unlike a big Auto Group who's profits don't stay in the community. Keene CJDR is your hometown dealership employing your friends, family and neighbors. Here is to many more years!!! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

best dealership around! great deal on my new white 2500 ram. best trade in value given for my jee0 gladiator. i highly recommend the staff and dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I have been doing business here over 40 years. Great people to deal with and honest, courteous and respectful of the clients expectations. Purchased another Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Excellent customer service, communication skills are right on point and knowledgeable employees. Stephen was able to answer all questions and concerns regarding the right Jeep for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

This is the 2nd Jeep we’ve purchased from Keene Chrysler and both times we worked with Steve. He listened to the specifics of what we were looking for and called us as soon as Jeeps fitting our needs arrived. Very pleased with his attentive service.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I dislike buying cars and the whole “game” you have to play with the sales team. There was no game here! Steve was a professional with no angle and his customer service was on point. He and Dustin both displayed the company culture of creating a future repeat customer, rather just make the daily sale. I left with a new ride with no more hassle than buying a new phone. Thanks fellas!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

This is a five star dealership for sure. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here at Keene Chrysler/Jeep dealership!!! Steve and Dustin are the team to work with!! There were various obstacles on my side and Steve am Dustin were gracious and patient in their efforts to help me work through each issue with great success!! Steve, my Sales Executive was completely on-top of EVERY detail. Steve consistently succeeded at easing my stress. Steve supported me through the process of selling my BMW. Absolutely fantastic!! Dustin is the Finance manager who worked magic to get me the best ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful service at Keene Chrysler last Saturday. After a drive around in a 2020 Grand Cherokee Jeep, showing me some of the main features and discussing the options, I decided to trade in my 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Steve had all the paperwork ready when I arrived and both made a nerve-wracking decision such an easy experience. Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The whole experience has been very positive all employees were very professional and polite!! Special thanks to Brian and his team!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

As a traveling nurse several hours from home on an assignment, my jeeps ABS system malfunctioned due to faulty wiring. The problem started the day before when my ABS light came on and had some minor locking up prior to my starting my overnight shift. The next morning as I left work my Jeep Wrangler barely limped to the dealership due to a total ABS malfunction. I got to the dealership as it opened and the team there was responsive, respectful, and communicated openly. They were able to get me into a rental truck within an hour AND had my ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Reasonably priced for services, and very pleasant people easy to talk to and communicate with I give that an A+, honest about everything they tell you and honest about there workmanship. I noticed they made some changes and greatly improved on alot with there employees and business and that was very wonderful to see. They serviced my 97 dodge ram SST before and now they serviced my 2006 Dakota and they have both come out great. I am a long time customer and I am very happy with Keene Chrysler and would 100% recommend them for all of your needs.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Very smooth transaction, knowledgeable staff and FAST! They stayed past closing to get me on the road same day! Very friendly staff, easy to deal with!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I have lost track how many vehicles I have purchased from Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. They just get it and never disappoint. I just purchased another new Rubicon from them. This one is electric. The price is always right. Taking delivery of the Jeep was super easy. It was very much appreciated that Brian even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. He did not race through paperwork or the general review of the vehicle. He made sure I was comfortable with every aspect of the purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend him or the dealership. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, polite, took the time to explain things and put me in the vehicle I wanted not suggest something else I was interested in.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

we bought our 2022 Jeep with no worries that we were in good hands. It was quick and easy, answered all our questions, made the paperwork easy, very helpful with eveything. Drove away very HAPPY and glad we bought our JEEP from them.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

After months of searching in vain for a new truck I found exactly what I wanted literally on my way home from work. Phil and the team at Keene Chrysler delivered a seamless, no-nonsense buying experience and I'm now driving my 2022 Ram Limited in style! Couldn't be happier. Thanks again Keene Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Our overall vehicle purchasing experience was Excellent.! Phil C. was a very helpful Sales Rep. He was down to earth and able to answer all our questions without making us feel pressured in any way. Once we decided to buy, Dustin was amazing and guided us through the purchase process quickly and efficiently while still maintaining focus on the details we needed to understand. The team of individuals who prepared the new vehicle did an outstanding job as well. When we were ready to leave, the vehicle was prestine and we were very happy to drive away in it. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Tim Harrington spent many hours showing us vehicles on the lot, answering questions, doing research and ordering our new truck after we made our decisions. We dislike the car buying process, games, etc. Fortunately, we did not experience those issues this time. The worst part was waiting for the truck to come in, but even that was faster than was predicted.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great people to work with Phil and Larry were awesome! I have to say this was the first time I actually enjoyed buying my new jeep. Thank you for that! I will be back for all service needs with my jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Our experience with Brian Zipas was very nice and so easy going, Brian did not pressure us and we felt the trust there. Tim Harrington helped as well when Brian was not available and was very accommodating. We will refer our friends and family to Chrysler Doge in Keene N.H.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I had a very nice experience at Keene dodge Chrysler jeep thank you. Brian was great to deal with and very nice, as well as Tim Harrington.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

First time buying a brand new car. To me this can seem like a very daunting task. Fortunately, Phil Castelli helped me and I was able to leave with a 2022 Jeep Compass. Phil, was not only kind and patient when he worked with me on the nitty gritty details, he also looked out for my best interest. This was really the best car buying experience I ever had. A professional and honest team they have here. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

I finally made the decision to purchase a Brand New Jeep. Car buying to me can seem daunting. I knew what I wanted but no idea where I stood when it came to the numbers. Fortunately, Phil Castelli was there to guide the way. I absolutely enjoyed working with him. Phil was calm and understanding when it came to the nitty gritty details. I trust that Phil looked out for my best interest and explained my options for my own knowledge.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I had a great experience at Keene Chrysler. Found the exact truck I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced.Thank you to everyone at Keene Chrysler, particularly Fran Gordon and Dustin in finance, for a fantastic experience. Would definately recommend them to any one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Since 2008 we have always had a good experience with Brian and the Keene Jeep team. Both in purchasing and maintenance. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Best car buying experience I've had! Spoke with Stephen at 5pm on Wednesday and was home with my new Jeep by 5pm Thurs. Very professional, friendly, and down to earth. I will recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Brian Zipps was great to work with on my new ram 5500 purchase. No BS sales tactics and did everything he said he would do. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a car or truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Stephen Robinson and Duston Blanchette! I knew what car and trim I wanted and they worked to get me in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee L at the price that was right. They even prepared all paperwork ahead of time, knowing we are busy working parents of two young kids. The process was so smooth and quick!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I would tell everyone I know to shop for a new or used car at Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Phil and the team had me driving away in my new Jeep in no time! Best car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Found just what I was looking for! Sales staff not pushy. I was pleasantly surprised by that. Detailing of vehicle needs work. All in all would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Pleasant purchase all around and very well prepared when I came to pick up my new ‘22 Wrangler. Phil was great to work with and I believe cared about my experience getting the Vehicle and was helpful through the entire build, shipping, and signing process.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Stephen and the whole staff are very welcoming and have made my transition to my new car very easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Recently traded in my Cherokee and purchased brand new with the help of Steve Robinson! He was very friendly, courteous and HONEST! The entire process took less than 2 hours from start to finish and I was blown away! I highly recommend Steve if you’re looking for a new car and a great deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Ordered a shiny new 2022 JL Wrangler Sport from Keene and everything went as smoothly as I could wish for. No muss, no fuss, no high-pressure tactics, made it easy to get exactly what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The staff was very professional yet down to earth and answered all my questions and concerns!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I had a very good experience buying my ram at this dealership. Phil my salesman got right back to me when i had questions and i highly recommend Phil. Also very fair trade in value on my truck. They have earned my trust.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. In and out the door in no time at all with everything explained in terms I could understand. No dealer markups. Felt great about doing business there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

5 Stars. Gorden & Dustin & Staff made the process of purchasing a vehicle super easy. Smooth transaction. Would highly recommend Keene Chrysler Ram. A great buying experience. Jeff

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I was treated very well and I got a great deal. My salesman went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I could not be happier with my purchase, excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I was pleased with the service I received from Tim. Vehicle overview was great and he covered everything I needed to know.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Phil was very easy to work with. He answered all of my questions and made the process painless. He had my new Jeep Wrangler ready for pick up when I arrived back at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I ordered my Jeep Wrangler with the help of Fran one of the salesmen. He was not pushy and annoying and made the whole process easy. I was able to do most of the work right over the phone, from ordering to financing which was great as I live 1.5 hours away. When the jeep came in I was notified and did everything but sign over the phone. At the dealership Brian walked me through the quick signing process and explained all the features of my new purchase. This was one of the most pleasant and easy vehicle purchases I have ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Phil made the buying process simple and easy with no hassles! Pickup of the vehicle was made as smooth as ever! Drove 1 hour and 40 min to pickup the Jeep of my dreams at a fantastic unbeatable price. Thanks Keene Jeep

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Great service Steven Robinson was great to work with professional I would highly recommend him and the dealership. This my 6th car threw the dealership and Steve Very happy with my cars can’t go wrong

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Phil and Dustin at Keene Jeep Chrysler Dodge and Ram made the purchasing process quite simple I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for any of these vehicles

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Phil and Duston were fantastic. Never made the process difficult or pushy, you can tell they value the importance of long-term relationships.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Amazing experience working with these guys they had us in the car we wanted with payments we could afford in under 24 hours Brian zipps was beyond amazing with going threw the jeep with us showed us how all the electronics worked and answered all our questions if ur looking to get a new vehicle I would highly recommend going to these guys

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

These guys were beyond amazing ,we were upfront with them and they were upfront with us they helped us find the car we wanted with a payment we could afford and seriously everything was said and done in about 24 hours every person was super friendly and they answered all our questions with no problem they even took the time to walk us threw the vehicle and show us how everything worked like the electronics and what not . I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get in to a new vehicle best car buying experience bye far

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have bought many pickups from them over the years every time the experience was great and will continue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Over the past 20+ years, we have depended on Steve Robinson as our go-to car guy. We have purchased at least 5 used cars from Steve at Keene Chrysler and each time it has been a seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

It was a very easy process. They did all the work. Within a day or so I had my new car. Well new to me. Thanks Steve and Dustin.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Found a great truck when no one else had one. Steve was a great salesman in and out quickly done deal.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Very nice to deal with Especially Phil. He kept in contact with me the whole time to make sure everything was ok. Even after the sale Phil has contacted me to make sure everything is going ok with my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Keene Chrysler dealership was attentive yet not pushy. First dealership I felt comfortable walk in and not being pounced on or the other extreme, ignored.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Brian Zipps helped me from start to finish. Took time to go through my 22 ram from top to bottom. Excellent quality and great communication. Will definitely recommend if anyone is looking for new wheels. Thank you Brian

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Excellent Dealership! Have purchased vehicles since 1975 with various salesmen. Fran Gordon assisted with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Wrangler in November & with additional assistance from Erik in Service, Vinny in Parts, Duston in Finance & Paul as Sales Manager, my purchase was a smooth & pleasant transaction. The ENTIRE TEAM @ KCP keeps me returning long term. Nancy B.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Nice people. Didn’t have to wait long for someone to wait on us . Always taken care of quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

I bought 2 vehicles, both used, since August. I had such a great experience with Stephen Robinson in sales that when looking for a plow truck I just called him and told what I was in the market for. It was another seemless experience. Two for two on the satisfaction ratio. Highly recommend him personally and the whole gang as a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

I bought 2 vehicles, both used, si ce August. I had such a great experience with Stephen Robinson in sales that when looking for a plow truck I just called him and told what I was in the market for. It was another seemless experience. Two for two on the satisfaction ratio. Highly recommend him personally and the whole gang as a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Very fair to deal with. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Phil and the rest of the staff were courteous and informative. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Had a great experience leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee L. I worked with Phil and he was nice and knowledgeable (and not pushy like I have experienced with othe sales people). The whole process was easy and comfortable. Definitely recommend Keene CDJ!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review