Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2017
 

Looking forward to purchasing a jeep soon. Thanks Steve you made my decision much more easier.

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 29, 2017
 

2014 Chevy Silverado - This first time buying truck from them. My salesman was Stephen he answered my questions n quickest purchase of vehicle I’ve had to date. Very gd natured n nice people to be around through the whole process. Thank you Stephen

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2017
 

Purchased my second Jeep Wrangler from Keene. Sales process was fine and the trade in price and cost of the new car were decent. I have serviced my prior wranglers there -o e I purchased from them and another I had from a Massachusetts dealership. I've been pleased with the work and the cost.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2017
 

This is a nice dealership. They appear to have nice inventory. We bought a used 2014 in spite of the salesperson. We live 50 minutes from the dealer so we called to get some information before driving down. He was not forthright with us about the car. It took an email and a second call to get him to verify a dent in the hatchback. He denied a second dent that certainly appeared to be there. Upon pushing he finally acquiesced and verified the second dent. It was difficult to be sure, sometimes reflections in photos look like dents but aren't. We also asked if the car had been smoked in. We were assured that it wasn't. Upon driving down with our 2 kids we looked at the car and found a third dent, but we didn't really mind. The car had definitely been smoked in, likely just occasionally. It was covered up well and it wasn't till being in it for the ride home that some of my allergies started to get wonky. After filling out paperwork we shook hands and were told by the salesman that he had just filled the tank for us in the morning. Apparently a full tank in England really means 3/4. The dealership/salesman sent an email asking us to write a review. They asked for us to contact them if we felt we couldn't be positive. Upon emailing the salesman detailing the same things I have in this review we got a very harsh response. Customer service must not be Stephen's strong suit. He certainly can't accept that he had some shortcomings when dealing with us. So again, we bought a car that we love in spite of Stephen's attempts at misinforming us. If you do go here avoid the stereotypical "used car salesman" Stephen.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2017
 

Friendly staff shuttle driver was super friendly and kind

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2017
 

From the moment that I drove into the lot Steven was friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. Everyone at the office went above and beyond to make sure my news were met. It was a great experience, and I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2017
 

First time experience dealing with Keene Chrysler and it was excellent! Brian Zipps went above and beyond to help me with leasing a 2018 Jeep Cherokee. Thank you Brian!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2017
 

This is the second vehicle I bought from them and everything went great. I traded in my Jeep Grand Cherokee for a new 2017 Ram 1500 hemi and the process was quick and easy. I worked with Tom and he was a nice guy and very helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2017
 

We have purchased many vehicles over the last 10 years : We Always have beentreated with Great Service : always left satisfied , enjoy our New Rides-

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review