Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I visited this dealership simply to talk about the possibly of me moving into a new vehicle, when my car wouldn’t start at their lot, their General Sales Manager made it his primary goal for me to have a reliable vehicle regardless of brand. My car was in and out of the shop in an hour with no prior appointment. The effort put forth to a customer that just walked in the door shows the dedication they output towards providing a better experience for all customers!”

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Thank you so much to Keene Chrysler for the new vans, at Finley construction our foremen have been putting them to great use and the vans have been a great reliable method of getting our necessary tools and supplies to job sites and estimates on our schedule

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

An amazing dealership with great staff! We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and always recommend them to people car searching. Always a good experience. Warm and inviting show room etc.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Great dealership. My husband bought a truck from them and they have always been great to deal with for service after the sale as well. Very friendly and quick to return calls. Upfront and honest when negotiating and willing to work with you.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Thank you Keene Chrysler. Called into the service department and spoke to Craig Korpi. Very friendly and was able to get our truck in quickly. Once the truck was dropped off they was able to diag the issues and get it fixed. We appreciate your wonderful staff and mechanics.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I have had my car worked on many times here and talked to my employees in the dealership. Every time I walk in any of the doors it’s a nice face greeting me and I always feel welcome. Service department is quick and does a quality job, prices are spot on. Hands down the best dealership experience I’ve had! I highly suggest to anyone looking to buy, replace, or get a vehicle repaired that you go to Keene Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Tim Harrington at Keene Chrysler was amazing! Great customer service. Looked out for me through the whole car buying process. Even went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted at another dealership and drive it back for me. I LOVE my new Wrangler!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I bought my 2020 trailhawk just this past Friday. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Phil. Now I know most people hate going car shopping, especially me but Phil made it the most amazing experience and he is awesome! I highly recommend you come here to work with him. Not pushy, very kind, and one hell of a conversationalist! Hands down best conversation and entire experience I've ever had with a dealership in my life. You won't go wrong with him!! Dustin(might be spelled wrong) was so nice and great to meet, and Heather as well, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Purchased my 2023 Dodge 2500 from Phil in Sales; best salesman I've ever had. Not pushy, and very accommodating. Financial Manager also wonderful! I highly recommend this dealership. Good service lives here people.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

We had a wonderful experience, everyone was so friendly and helpful. They took the time and effort to help us find exactly what we were looking for and never pressured us on something we didn’t want.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

A wonderful experience purchasing two cars from Steve and Dustin.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Tim responded to my initial interest with email messages that were informative and respectful of my situation at the time. His ongoing initiative and responses were helpful to the decision making process. He offered next steps and clear intentions of the dealership and himself. Tim was patient and relaxed in giving orientation to us about the vehicle.He is definitely a valuable asset to the company.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Phil was fantastic, great personalized service and attention to detail! He understands what tradesmen want out of their vehicles and has a great network of vendors to connect them with. Couldn’t have completed our custom work truck build without him

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Thank you ,Phil Castelli and Paul Blanchette for your patience and for all your help.I highly recommend this place to buy a car.And I am a very picky customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Great customer service, Steve and Duston were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Had a great experience buying a 2022 Promaster City (shout out to Stephen, you're awesome) this is one of the better dealerships I've bought from

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Awesome experience! This was my second purchase in 2 weeks from Phil and the team there. Absolutely painless and professional across the board. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Phil made buying my new truck a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

I saw Steven Robinson to help me find cargo vans for my construction company. This was a very friendly and no pressure buying experience. He found us just what we needed and helped facilitate the purchase with all of the vehicle information we needed to get financing in order. He checked in and made sure everything was going smoothly and had our vehicles ready when it came time to make the purchase. Excellent!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

This was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. Brian was a great advisor (note: I didn't say salesman!). He was a great listener and provided a ton of excellent and professoinal advice before I bought. He was even better after the sale, sitting down with me in the vehicle to walk me through the entire menu of options in my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

I have been a customer of Keene Chrysler for many years and highly recommend them. The staff there makes you feel important and try in every way to fit you to the right vehicle and deal . They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell or lease. The other departments besides sales also have a great team of knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Just got my new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee that I custom ordered and couldn’t be happier. Great experience from start to finish working with Phil Castelli in Sales. Thanks !!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

I wanted a particular model of Jeep, and the Brian found me one quickly. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Every was very friendly and professional. Fran was able to find the perfect truck for us. We were able to take our new truck home the same day!! I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Brian is a great person to deal with when purchasing a vehicle. Just purchased a Jeep Gladiator and he knew every little thing about it. Everything was well explained to us. The Gladiator is our 3rd purchase with Brian. He has a great personality and is so knowledgeable when it comes to vehicles. We just love our new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

I drove two hours to look at and purchase a used Ram 2500 and i was not disappointed! In fact, the vehicle was better than expected in every way. I had my eye on a few vehicles and ultimately selected Keene CDJR as my first choice because of my sales consultant Tim Harrington. He's a no nonsense, down to earth individual who treated me with respect and as if we had known each other for many years. He goes the extra mile and i highly recommend you ask for him as he is top notch! The other staff I met, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Love Keene Jeep. They have been amazing to me and my mom. I brought it on Tuesday night for an appt I had Wednesday . They called me about an hour after I dropped it off to say it was ready. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Honest, great customer service, great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Quick. Flawless. And awesome Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Brian Zipps was very professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend him! Carol Wisniewski

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Steve made the buying experience so much better than most dealers. Will definitely refer friends

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Phil was great to deal with. This was the least stressful car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Highly recommend Keene Chrysler. Delivered as promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Great sales experience - stress free! Will have to wait and see how the installation of the accessories goes with the service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Excellent purchase experience from Keene Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram! Our Salesman, Stephen Robinson, was first-rate: punctual, patient, competent, and creative; thank you Steve! The Sales Manager, Paul Blanchette, worked with us to structure a purchase agreement we are happy with. And, the Owner of the dealership, Mike Korpi, got directly involved in our purchase to ultimately make it happen. As a customer, you can really tell that Keene Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram is family-owned car dealership, which is such a nice change from the majority of corporate consortiums that predominate the current car dealership industry. Highly recommend Keene Chrysler, Dodge, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Was quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

The purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee was an excellent experience. From our initial contact in speaking with Phil Castelli, sales consultant, to his prompt response to text messages & email communication for scheduling an appointment for a test drive. I had read the reviews on the honesty and integrity of the family owned Keene Jeep dealership and was looking forward to doing business with them. I received a very fair trade for my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee toward my new 2023 and to top it off, the vehicle was delivered to me in Vermont supporting their outstanding customer service! I know ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Brian Zipp and the team at Keene Chrysler always deliver what we ask for with prompt, efficient and friendly service. They are a pleasure to do business with and the reason we keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Fran made the purchase of a new van for Monadnock Shutter and Shade a straightforward, pleasant and quick experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Absolutely happy with my brand new 300! Tim Harrington and Dustin are an amazing team ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Tim Harrington did an amazing job finding me the dream car I asked for! Dustin was amazing at setting up the financing. These guys make a great team and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Good experience went well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

my car buying views have changed! Now a wonderfully expedited process made simple by these helpful and friendly people. Highly recommend visiting our Keene jeep Dodge dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

When I got there vehicle was ready and all paper work was already to sign and explain to you , they went over vehicle explain everything, they were very pleasant and polite, I will tell my family and friend to go there for a vehicle, love it thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Brian and Dustin went above and beyond to help me get into an amazing new jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Excellent experience with Phil and the dealership. After multiple other attempts and subpar treatment at other dealers we are beyond happy with how we were treated throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

An amazing experience they will have my future business Tim and Dustin were amazing got me a vehicle I didn’t even think I was going to love got me an amazing deal of a lifetime and kept me in my budget overall I will always be sending people to this dealership for their future purchases

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

I work here, thats why I bought here. Fantastic deal on my truck. I love it

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Excellent overall experience with Phil, Dustin and Paul. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Amazing experience purchasing our new truck. Sale was quick and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

It’s been 10 months since I bought my ram and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again Keene CDJR !

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very friendly staff. Tended to my concerns and made my time there very pleasant. Tim Harrington even gave up his sandwich because I mentioned I was hungry. They went out of the way to assure I was satisfied with any and all concerns. I appreciate their service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I brought in my Chrysler 200 for service, heater wasn't working on the passenger' side and the GPS/Sirius/Radio died. Chrysler doesn't make the wire harness for the broken wires any longer for my model for the GPS/Radio either, the service dept. worked on it diligently until they had a fix, the coax cables can't be spliced together, they needed to replace the entire harness. They didn't charge me to fix the heater motor because of all the issues with the GPS, didn't charge me for visor clamps they fixed that I hadn't ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I have never been to New Hampshire but I called Keene and purchase a Grand Wagoneer very easily! I worked with Tim Harrington and he was super with communication, he was up front and honest. They set up shipping to my house. Completely smooth transaction and completely remote transaction!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

When my truck came in Bryan called me to let me know that it would be ready Friday . He Spent 45 minutes with my wife and I explaining all the technical details of the truck and how everything worked.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Keene Chrysler made the experience of buying a vehicle very easy & enjoyable. Everyone is very professional & extremely nice! I love my new Jeep, thank you everyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Fran, Paul and Duston made it as easy as possible to trade in my truck. Being at the dealership for only an hour or so is a great change of pace compared to other dealership experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend these guys and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Fran, Duston and Paul are great people to work with, honest, professional and to the point. I highly recommend Keene Chrysler

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Gave a good deal and an easy buying process

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Updating my prior review. Had an issue with the service department last week BUT they made it right this week. Anyone can make a mistake and they admitted, did a great job communicating, and quickly resolved the issue. Craig in service and Paul the GM really stepped up. Much appreciated!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Brian Zipps is the guy to see here. We came in on Sunday @ 11, drove away Monday @ 5 with a new beautiful Jeep. Duston was great in finance too. Smoothest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. Thank you, Lisa & Rich

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Easiest and most hassle free vehicle purchase ever. Brian Z (sales) and Duston (finance/business) were incredible. Thank you gentlemen, Lisa & Rich

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Very pleased with our purchase of a new vehicle from here. Salesman Stephen Robinson was very helpful and efficient in our purchase of 2022 ram pro city van. He went above and beyond in researching having windows put in. Thanks to all involved.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Just bought a 2018 Ram 2500. Tim and Paul were great to work with. A little hiccup with the truck and they took care of me and made it all good. Next time I need a truck, go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Ordered a 2023 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 4xE when it came in early, I was excited but also quarantined due to COVID. The dealership worked with me and my screwed up schedule so that I could get my vehicle as soon as possible and with a great rate. Thank you everyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I have been doing business with Keene Chrysler for many years now And have always enjoyed the professionalism and knowledge of their sales department in particular Steve Robinson and Paul Blanchette. They have always managed to find me exactly what I was looking for and I find them fair in the trade allowance. What keeps me coming back is their fantastic service department With their knowledgeable crew and their outstanding service reputation. It always seems as though they put me first but I know they do the same for all their customer. Your five star status is not easily obtain ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I hate dealerships. I hate the pressure. I hate the upselling. I hate the "If you like this one, you'll love this one, it's only 10k more". I got none of that here. Tim took care of me. I told him what vehicle I was interested in. Explained my wants, needs, and budget. And he took care of me. Very friendly, and quickly. And Dustin, the finance guy, got me the loan I needed through the bank I wanted. Bang, boom done. New truck. These guys will have my business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

We have purchased 4 jeeps from Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Transactions have always been easy and the service is great! Brian Zipps is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

My third vehicle I have purchased from Steve! He always makes the process so easy! Thank you to Steve and Dustin as always in the finance department 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I had a great experience with Keene Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge. They took care of everything from the ordering to delivery and financing. There were no hassles or gimmicks and I feel like I got a fair trade-in value. Tim kept us up to date on everything and spent a good amount of time going over our new Grand Cherokee with us. If you are looking for a dealership with excellent customer service you should start here.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I have purchased 3 vehicles and everyone has always been wonderful to work with. Steve in sales will continue to get my business when we are in bed of another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Tim did a great job at helping me with my purchase and was very informative when it came to answering any questions we had about the vehicle and along with the finance manager Dustin, made the process easier than I could have imagined.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I worked with Steve up at Keene Chrysler on getting a 2022 RAM 1500 and it was a great experience. We are from NY so we are used to a lot of BS, additional fees, and back and forth. Steve is very upfront about everything and is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable when it came to finding the best deal for me. I would drive 4 hours back here for my next car since the service was that good.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

A big thank you to Tim and Dustin! Buying a new car isn’t fun to me (going back to making payments, ugh) but it is a necessity and you have made it painless and I appreciate all you have done to make it happen. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

We pulled in on a Saturday afternoon with a warning light on the dash screen. Paisley in the Service department said the mechanic was leaving in 20 minutes, but they would fix the problem. Water in the fuel line. Took care of it, no charge! Now thats what I call excellent customer service. Thank you Paisley and team!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022


Leave Us A Review