Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Since I started doing business with them in the early 90's they have been reliable, courteous, conscientious and above all honest. This goes for repairs or new vehicle purchase. They support the local community and schools. What more could you ask of a dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018
 

P J Sangermano was great. Talked to him on the phone and explained our needs. We set up an appointment, took a test drive in the vehicle he suggested and purchased it. P J knew his product well and the whole sales process was easy.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

We love our salesman Phil. Service is excellent.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018
 

No pressure, quick deal - just the way I like it, Car was super clean. Salesmen at this dealership very friendly, helpful and the best part - no pressure. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Very pleasant and listened to what our needs were and did not try selling us things we didn't need. I really enjoyed my experience with these guys and wouldn't hesitate it recommending them to someone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

I discovered Keene CDJR when I was looking for a place to service my first Jeep Wrangler JKU. I was blown away by how knowledgeable their techs were especially when it came to my heavily modified, lifted jeep. After a few short months of breaking things while off roading and continuing to modify my Wrangler further, I met the owner (Mike Korpi) and the GM (Larry Monson). I eventually tired of the rough ride and bought a 2017 Nissan Titan Pro4X HD a little over a year ago. Fast forward to 2 days ago and I happened to see that they had a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee TrackHawk. I sent Larry a text message, went in, test drove and in typical fashion, insisted I wasn't buying anything. Yesterday I changed my mind and said to get it ready. Larry had his team take care of everything behind the scenes including all paperwork so when I showed up at 4pm, it was ready with inspection sticker, and a temp plate and I hadn't even signed a document yet. I was out in 20 minutes. Incredible! I didn't ask for a discount or negotiate at all, but was given a serious over-allowance on my trade and a surprising discount off of MSRP. Remember, this is a TrackHawk - they usually sell for $5k-$10k OVER MSRP. I couldn't be happier. Great team! Best service in the business. Thanks Larry & Mike!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2018
 

I discovered Keene CDJR when I was looking for a place to service my first Jeep Wrangler JKU. I was blown away by how knowledgeable their techs were especially when it came to my heavily modified, lifted jeep. After a few short months of breaking things while off roading and continuing to modify my Wrangler further, I met the owner (Mike Korpi) and the GM (Larry Monson). I eventually tired of the rough ride and bought a 2017 Nissan Titan Pro4X HD a little over a year ago. Fast forward to 2 days ago and I happened to see that they had a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee TrackHawk. I sent Larry a text message, went in, test drove and in typical fashion, insisted I wasn't buying anything. Yesterday I changed my mind and said to get it ready. Larry had his team take care of everything behind the scenes including all paperwork so when I showed up at 4pm, it was ready with inspection sticker, and a temp plate and I hadn't even signed a document yet. I was out in 20 minutes. Incredible! I didn't ask for a discount or negotiate at all, but was given a serious over-allowance on my trade and a surprising discount off of MSRP. Remember, this is a TrackHawk - they usually sell for $5k-$10k OVER MSRP. I couldn't be happier. Great team! Best service in the business. Thanks Larry & Mike!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018
 

We recently purchased a used truck and worked with Phil. He was helpful in finding us a great truck and had great customer service. The dealership was easy to work with and we had a great experience overall.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review