Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Francis was very friendly, polite, and courteous. He made sure my 93 year old Dad was able to enter and exit the Jeep before trying to sell me this vehicle.I would recommend this sales person to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

My salesperson Steve was the best I have ever worked with. Prompt, polite, and efficient. Steve went the extra mile to make the purchase of the truck easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I purchased a Dodge Tradesmen 2500. Fran was the salesman and he did a fabulous job of finding me the vehicle I wanted. Heavy Duty trucks are difficult to find right now so it took some real persistence on Frans part to get me a vehicle that fit my requirements. The transaction for very smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My daughter's first new Jeep was totaled, she was fine. I had spent most of a week calling 10-15 dealerships with a list of options my daughter's car had and more. Steve from Keene Jeep was willing to locate and swap the exact Jeep she wanted in 2 days. According to the rest of the dealerships I had called, they could not make this happen especially with only a few Jeeps in the northeast the same color and with the right options. Steve worked to get the best rebates possible and make this happen on the last day of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great people, no pressure atmosphere would recommend to anyone. Phil was very easy to work with, promptly responded to questions I had asked via email prior to coming into the show room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

First time buying from this dealership and Phil was great. I love my new jeep and everyone made my experience so easy and fun. What a great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

As a first time buyer I was very impressed how honest and kind everyone was their at Keene Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I was interested in five trucks their and Tim in sales hooked me up with info on all of them, after choosing the one I liked the most we started the paperwork. Dusten in finances couldn’t have been more helpful with everything. Everything was completely explained to me and what I didn’t understand was broken down for me. I requested a hitch put on before I picked up my new truck and it was with no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Third RAM truck I've bought from Steve - he makes it very easy. This time was perhaps the easiest of all - good price, almost everything done over email, quick signing of finance papers, and a great truck. I'd highly recommend Steve and Keene CJDR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee and was pleased with the whole experience. Tim and Duston were great to work with! I wasn’t sure I wanted to trade in my lease or even how to from another dealer, they made the process seamless and worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I've bought many vehicles from this dealership and have always felt their service and attention to detail is put first. Our salesman, Phil, had been there for our family purchases for many years. I salute his integrity and knowledge. Thank you Phil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great service@ Keene Chrysler, definitely the place to go for a car! Thank you Phil in sales for all your help! They make the process so easy to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

The positive buying experience we received from Brian Zipps and Keene Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was outstanding and is what brought us back for our next purchase. (first purchase 2016 JKUR). My wife and I contacted Brian Zipps when we started our search for a 2021 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon ecoDiesel. We met with Brian on Christmas Eve day for a test drive, and stared the buying process. Brian is not pushy and goes above and beyond to make you feel respected and valued. It's this respect and professional curtesy that makes the buying experience so pleasurable - you leave knowing that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Phil was a great help with me being out of state. Honest and easy to work with. Easy transaction once there. Good helpful people and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I am 68 and have purchased 9 new cars. I HATE it! OK. Stephen Robinson. He is real. Called him cold from Maryland in November about ordering a Cherokee Trailhawk for our relocation to NH. (Had checekd out Dealer Rater and others). Stephen was direct and informative. Vehicle arrived a couple days before Christmas and Stephen simply explained my purchase options in a matter of fact manner. There was no question in my mind that this was the vehicle that met my needs. I looked at everything from Subarus to Toyotas. I know the value of rock crawler mode and armored undersides. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Stephen Robinson was an excellent representative - walking us through all concerns we had in purchasing our new Ram, as well with keeping in contact with us after we drove away in the truck. We were also greeted and treated well by Manager Paul Blanchette, as this was our third purchase through this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Excellent experience with Stephen Robison. He was very helpful and dedicated to getting details along with trying his best to make a deal work. I got a great truck and would defiantly do business there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The whole buying process was great! Phil Castelli went above and beyond to get me my new Jeep, I've been a customer for many years there with not one complaint! The service department is one of the best around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Phil Castelli and Duston Blanchette were helpful and patient throughout the sales process. Also, the trade in process for my car was informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Dodge Durango Purchased. Our experience was excellent. Understandably, buying a car can be a stressful time. It's a large purchase, there are so many options, and sometimes it seems as though the sales persons are hurried to make a sale. Now toss in Covid. While we were initially feeling apprehensive about looking for a vehicle during this time, our buying experience with Keene CDJR was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. We initially wanted to look at a Jeep GC and after explaining our needs, Steve knew right away it wasn't the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Keene Chrysler made the purchase of my new Ram 1500 Truck quick and easy, coming from a different state to purchase was not an issue, the salespeople were all very friendly and assisting, Brian new I had a short window of time to come purchase and pick up my truck and he and the finance team made it happen, with time to spare. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that lives close by, or anyone like me who is willing to drive 3 hours for great service and people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I just purchased my Jeep with Brian at Keene Chrysler and it couldn’t have been easier! Best experience buying a car ever and would highly recommend! Brian responded to my emails quickly and went over everything on the Jeep thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I just purchased my third vehicle from this dealership and Brian was a true pro just as he was on the prior two deals. The initial offer that I got from my trade-in was a little below what I expected, but in the end we negotiated a deal that I believe is very fair. I had done a little research ahead of time, and the best part about this transaction was that from the moment I stepped foot into the dealership to the moment that I was signing papers was under three hours and an hour of that was my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Cannot say enough great things about this dealership. I had never been here before nor did I know anyone who had. I simply responded to an ad on Craigslist. From the start I sent an inquiry that was responded to with a no pressure but attentive phone call within 5 minutes. When I described the vehicle I was looking for, salesman Stephen Robinson informed me of a vehicle he took on trade not even on the website yet and I went to look at it the next day. When I pulled up the vehicle was out front waiting, with no wait ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

first time here,no pressure,easy to deal with ,Phil was very easy to work with.my husband is very happy with his 2020 ram ecodiesel,and we will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Customer service was phenomenal! Sales representative Brian Zipps was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and any questions asked. Very easy to talk to! Finalizing the deal was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

By far the easiest and most hassle free new vehicle purchase ever. No pressure... no haggling... great price... excellent customer service. Brian and the team at Keene CJDR are awesome. 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

We bought a 2020 Ram 2500 Longhorn and had a great experience dealing with Brian Zipps, our salesman. We ordered our truck right at the beginning of the State lockdown and Brian kept us in the loop with biweekly check-ins to update us on the status. He went through the vehicle thoroughly so we had a good understanding of all the new toys we have in our new truck. Absolutely highly recommend him and the rest of the guys were friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I was looking for a manual Jeep Wrangler and communicated with Stephen sometime in May or June. He kept in touch and informed me when a jeep meeting my requirements came into the dealership. I bought it the next day. He was professional and the process was pretty quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Tim was very helpful. He show us everything about our new jeep. I was impressed with his through knowledge about this vehicle and would consider sending and of my friends to purchase a vehicle from Keene Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

This is my 3rd consecutive vehicle with Keene Chrysler. I absolutely adore the staff here. Brian Zipps is an absolute pleasure to do business with. No pressure or gimmicks. I also use these guys for maintenance & servicing vehicles and have no complaints. Would highly recommend doing business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Purchasing our 2020 Ram 1500 at Keene Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was by far the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient and super helpful, especially our salesman, Tim Harrington. We couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase or the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Had a great experience working with Keene Chrysler Jeep. We were able to turn in our leased Cherokee and drove out with a new Jeep Wrangler JL Unlimited. Great people to work with! Highly recommend! Paul, the Sales Manager was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Working with Brian at Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge was a seamless experience. I am not a car shopper so being able to order a car "online" and poof it was there, was the perfect situation for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Great experience. Very transparent and responsive. Steve was very knowledgeable and we appreciated the consideration from the dealership manager. Will recommend/refer our friends to Keene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

It was a pleasure doing business with Donnie Bradley. The biggest problem I have with the purchase of a new vehicle is the feeling of being pressured, the whole process was stress free. Great dealership looking forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

We bought our Chrysler 300 from Keene CJD in March 2020. Donnie Bradley was our sales person. Donnie and other made our experience a pleasure. Everyone was professional and thorough throughout our time making our choice. Service has be smooth and easy. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I felt very comfortable talking with Donnie and he made me feel equal.I highly recommend Donnie to anyone that is looking for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Thank you Donnie for all your hard work. You were patient with all my questions and got me into the truck and payment that worked for me. Love the truck!! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I went to the dealership to look for a truck. I had talked to Donnie Bradley over the phone. When I got there I was really surprised at the truck he showed me. I looked at the truck, Donnie showed me all the features of it. We took it for a ride. it was everything I was looking for. There was no pressure at all from Donnie, he gave me the time to think about it and when I decided I wanted it Donnie was great getting the paperwork done in no time. It was a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Stephen Robinson was excellent as our sales rep. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to help us build the perfect Jeep! He kept us updated throughout the process. This is the second time we’ve bought a Jeep from him and that says a lot! We would highly recommend him to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Phil was fantastic. Everything on my rig was as described and fully met my expectations, As this was a 250 mile trip for me, I would like to offer people the comfort of knowing this is top notch dealership that delivers as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

We traveled 1.5 hours and 100 miles to lease a Jeep from KCJDR. Brian was awesome! Took the time to explain everything completely. He really cares and makes sure his clients are very educated on the vehicle they are purchasing. Our family has purchased numerous vehicles from KCJDR, and came highly recommended to me from my father/uncle. I would suggest them to anyone interested in a Chrysler product! Great job guys! -Happy in VT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

After finding the right vehicle to meet my needs, I received excellent assistance during the entire purchase process. This is not my first purchase from KCP & it’s nice to continue to work with professionals whom are welcoming & attentive to their customers requests. This is a outstanding Dealership & I look forward to future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

What a great experience, buying a car is intimidating but Phil and Duston made it so easy and always had an answer to my questions! Will definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Donnie and Duston are great! Speak with them and they will help you. Very quick and easy transition. I came from upstate NY. Very Helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Everyone there was very helpful and kind. Don is a great salesman and made everything quick and easy. My car was cleaned very well and was filled with gas. 10/10, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Great dealing with Mike , Brian, Paul and Larry. Painless process. Gave a more than fair value on my trade and did everything they said they would. If your looking for a fair honest dealership with quality KCJD is the one. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Keene Chrysler Jeep has sold us 7 Grand Cherokees and every experience has been excellent. Steve, Dustin and Paul worked with me to purchase the 2020 and made the entire sale stress free and positive. All their efforts were greatly appreciated as this is the first jeep I had to purchase by myself as my husband now has health issues. They took the time to respect my thoughts and opinions and we all worked together to achieve a memorable, positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Brian was amazing and helping me to find the right vehicle. He wasn’t pushy, he was always positive, and I felt as though he was completely genuine. Dustin in finance also was fast, efficient, and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

My experience Donnie Bradley was excellent. He answered all my questions and will be helping me in the future to understand my Jeep in more detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Decided to trade in my RAM truck for another. Showed up in the afternoon and worked with Stephen Robinson and after the usual back and forth the dealership was able to take my truck in trade for a fair price, and sell me the new truck for the same. They were conscientious of my time and the whole thing was done and me driving away in a new vehicle in about 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

My experience with Donnie was great. He listened to what I wanted and gave me options. It wasn’t a rushed atmosphere and Donnie made my first buying experience a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I was looking for a new green jeep grand cherokee for a while searching online. Almost drove to Ohio to get it and found one alot closer to home for less .at Keene Jeep Chrysler Made the call went to see it and the next day I bought it . The sales team was great. Stephen Robinson was my salesman he made it all happen smoothly. I didnt feel rushed or railroaded in any way So yes I will definitely send anyone looking for a new vehicle Andrew Strugnell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Was waiting for service on my RAM truck. Donnie started taking to me about the Gladiator in the showroom and offered a test drive. He answered all my questions and was very easy to get along with, even though I wasn’t in the market right now. The test drive went great. Would recommend Donnie to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Shout out to Donnie for helping us snag this beautiful 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Thank you for making the buying process as stress free as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Donnie. We were unable to make a deal on my trade in, but he and his sales manager Dustin were honest and forthright and very respectful of my time. The company seems to run very transparently. I was very pleased with their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Truly Happy, we decided to drive to Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Donnie and Dustin are extremely knowledgeable about the car and paperwork. We at no time felt pressured and it seemed they would have stayed to answer any questions. It was after closing and they had an event to prepare for but still to the time to make us feel important. We had an "Awesome" experience. Thank all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Had previously gone to another dealership. Their ledger sheet was convoluted /confusing. Donnie took all the time throughout the day to explain features of a vehicle. Slightly price higher than what we wanted to spend. Management/Donnie showed other other New vehicles with deeper discounts, we got hooked into a more luxury equipped Grand Cherokee at a much deeper discount/ more value for our trade. Guess what we drove off the lot. Spouse had the biggest smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I had the pleasure of meeting with Donnie this morning and found him very personable and knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. I will recommend him and Keene Chrysler to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I went to Keene Jeep dealership. Don Bradley, a very enthused salesman, walked up to us, asked a few questions and Don was so willing to help us get the best deal! After a few hours, I was driving home a new jeep that I just love!!!! I can not say enough about Don and his enthusiasm to get just what I was looking for! He introduced us to everyone in the dealership, and made sure all was set before we ventured out! Thank you Don... glad we stopped in !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

We were looking for a replacement of a lease from another company we weren't happy with. Immediately upon driving into your establishment we were met with a very friendly man that listened to us and knew from our experiences in the past, he had just the right fit for us! Stephen Robinson became our man! With his help, professionalism and non-pressure manner he did indeed have a Jeep for us! We couldn't be happier and know we will enjoy our "new ride" for a long time to come. Many thanks to Steve and your customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Steve Robinson is a no-pressure, non-gimmicky, friendly salesman. Just bought/leased our 4th Cherokee from him. We trust him to do right by us and feel he goes out of his way to find us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Our second time going back to buy a vehicle here!! Excellent customer service with a no pressure attitude! I highly recommend Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Tom was fantastic at helping us get the perfect van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

What a great experience I had with the staff st Keene! No pressure ever, great communication. They went well above and beyond my expectations to put my deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I highly recommend them they are very helpful and professional ! They take pride in their jobs and treat you with respect! Thank you for everything!! David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Very satisfied with everyone that we dealt with there. Our salesman PJ was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable and straight forward. Paperwork went very smooth and quickly. Would recommend KCP to everyone looking to buy a car.. GARY & LANISE TARR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I came in having built my Jeep online. Time spent in the shop with sales guy PJ wad focused on next steps. Super easy to make my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

This is my 7th vehicle purchased from Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Steve Robinson has sold all 7 to me and would not go to another dealership. Steve and everyone are great. I have also sent family and friends to Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Anytime I have had service or a recall on any of the vehicles they have always been great and worked with me to get the required service done around my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

I dreaded buying a new car and the “typical” salesman experience. We decided to go to Keene to look into a new car. Brian was awesome and explained every step. This was one of the best experiences we have had and I would totally recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

A co-worker of mine recommended Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Brian Zipps as I was looking at new Jeeps. Brian was awesome! I can't recommend him high enough. Brian was responsive, detailed, patient and all around great to work with. After the paperwork was signed, he must have spent at least an hour with me going over features and getting things set up with me. I highly recommend Brian! Duston, the finance manager was also excellent to work with. We will be definitely be back when it's time to purchase another new vehicle! I highly recommend Brian and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

A friend referred me to this dealer, and Stephen R in particular. I was interested in a particular type of truck they had, went down, tried it out and did the deal. Steve was professional and quick. This deal was smooth and easy; no games or gimmicks. Perfectly happy to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Found a vehicle in stock there i was interested in. Went up and spoke to Steve Robinson. drove the vehicle home the next day. wonderful experience and great customer service. i would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Keene Chrysler was very pleasant to deal with. PJ my salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them . They will go out of their way to make everything go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Buying a new Jeep from the Keene dealership was both very easy and very satisfying. Ask for Steve Robinson - great customer service, helpful information, and no pushy sales pitch. I’ve bought a lot of cars and by far this was the best experience I’ve had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

No pressure, quick deal - just the way I like it, Car was super clean. Salesmen at this dealership very friendly, helpful and the best part - no pressure. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

We recently purchased a new used vehicle here after ours was totaled in an accident.Brian, the salesperson was very knowledgeable and most helpful.A pleasure to work with! Duston was efficient in prepping the paperwork needed as ours was an out of state registration, which went very smoothly, no issues at all.Our buying experience was quite satisfactory and very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Great experience, very courteous service. Knowledgable, prompt responses and no high pressure sales. Clear finance terms, car was delivered to my door 200 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

This is a nice dealership. They appear to have nice inventory. We bought a used 2014 in spite of the salesperson. We live 50 minutes from the dealer so we called to get some information before driving down. He was not forthright with us about the car. It took an email and a second call to get him to verify a dent in the hatchback. He denied a second dent that certainly appeared to be there. Upon pushing he finally acquiesced and verified the second dent. It was difficult to be sure, sometimes reflections in photos look like dents but aren't. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I had a great experience here and would recommend to all to go here. I got the truck I wanted and the staff seemed willing to work with me. Thanks Mr. Callum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Brian Zipps went out of his way to find what we were looking for.He went over all the features and answered all our questions.Dustin Blanchette had our paperwork ready in no time.Brian and Dustin,s professionalism and courtesy is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Went in to see what was available and Steve Robinson sat down with us to see what he could come up with and the next thing we knew he had brought a Jeep around that was so close to the Chrysler Pacifica we had and after going over everything we fell in love with it and ended up trading that night, picking it up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Steve Robinson was great. He tracked down the Jeep I wanted and even found an additional rebate for me of which I was unaware. Duston Blanchette was prepared with the paperwork and I was done with him in 5 minutes. Steve showed me all the features which I didn't realize the Jeep had. I saw Steve on a Saturday and on Thursday after only 30 minutes of finalizing the purchase, I had my Jeep. I purchased my Ram 2500 there in 2008 and they've taken care of me since then, and again with this purchase. I'd recommend these guys to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

I would recommend these guys to everyone. They are outstanding. Came here from Jersey because no one else could find the truck I wanted, Brian Zipps and Duston Blanchette found it and made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

Pleasant experience I had.seened an ad from one of the big dealerships. The offer seem too good to be true. I gave them a call, and found out it was a pretty good deal. The dealership was a long way away and I had no way of trying the car out. So I went to Keene Chrysler and asked for a brochure, and an opportunity to sit in the vehicle. Also a competitive quote. Phil turned out to be very helpful, and after the review of our needs, presented us with a quote that matched the big dealership, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

Was working with another dealership that just couldn't get a truck on the lot for me, found one at Keene Chrysler and they were able to get me into it the next day. Great service, gave four star review for price because it was priced way above book value but they did come down, but I still paid above book value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!? Brian Zipps? and the rest of the sales team were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! I will definitely purchase my next vehicle here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

2nd vehicle transaction in this past year. Both times we were pleased with the straightforward advise and consideration of our needs and preferences. The first pruchase was a used Durango Hemi which I wanted for towing and the second vehicle is a lease Renegade for my wife. The lease involved a trade in and a fair agreement was reached. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

We have a Business has four Dodge trucks in the fleet. We just purchased another ram pick up truck. 2016 ram with a diesel engine. Over the years we keep going back time after time to Keene Chrysler. This dealership is way at the top for service and professionalism. It has always been a great experience I am looking forward to purchasing our next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2016

I just want to let everyone browsing these posts know that all dealers are not created equal. We drove about 3 hours to work with Brian Zipps and purchase an AEV-equipped Jeep and couldn't be happier about his depth of product knowledge, experience and the integrity with which he operates. I would highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2015

Phil and Dustin were awesome to work with. I visited the dealership to ask some questions and Phil couldn't have been more helpful. To my surprise, I left that same day with my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Easiest Truck Purchase Ever, Phil Castille Came Out In The Pouring Rain To See To My Questions, Went Above And Beyond My Expectations, Total Deal, Less Than 1 Hour, Drove The Truck Home,, Thank You For Restoring My Confidence New Truck Sales, I Will Be Back Here For My Next Purchase, Thank You Keene Dodge , And Thank You Phil Castille,,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2015

We had a very great experience and they made the process very easy and pleasant! Our car salesman Greg was fantastic and so helpful to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2015

Phil Castell was very knowledgeable about the Chrysler 300 C that I bought. He went above and beyond to make the purchasing experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

Last week we decided to buy a new truck, our old truck was just old.... We started looking online at Keene Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, there were a couple new and used trucks we wanted to look at. We took a drive in and Steve Robinson came out to help us out, we looked at used trucks first and on our way to look at a new truck Steve pointed a 2012 Dodge Ram which had just come in, It was what we needed. It was very low mileage, great condition, very clean and priced with in our budget. After a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2015

Went in to buy a Wrangler and left with a Cherokee. They worked with our budget to get us in something that will make us both happy! Satisfied customers!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review